Back To All FAQs

Can I edit the user permissions for Admins and Contributors?

Yes – you can edit the roles for Admins and Contributors for the following permissions: View users list, Add users, View other users’ nodes, and Add node.

Here are the steps on how to edit these permissions in your Blockdaemon account – 

  1. Log into your Blockdaemon Organization account
  2. Click on your account icon in the upper left-hand corner and click on “Settings”
  3. Click on the “User Permissions” tab
  4. Click on the dropdown for each permission and set it to Admin or Contributor
  5. Click on “Save Permissions Change”

Want more information on the user roles? Click here to view our FAQ on the difference between the two roles.