You cancelled your subscription but changed your mind. How can you get to your node again?
How to Restore a Node
It’s easy to restore a node, just follow the 2 step method below:
- Click on your action menu in your dashboard and choose Restore.
- Confirm that you wish to restore the node.
Please note, the restore function/ability will only be present until the end of the paid-for billing cycle. The node will cease to exist after the billing cycle is over with no payment.
Node Restoration Example
- You have a node paid for till Oct 31, but you cancel on Oct 14
- If you change your mind on Oct 25, you will be able to restore
- However, If you change your mind on Nov 10, you will not be able to restore it.