Back To All FAQs

What Happens To My Node When I Get Removed From An Organization?

When a user is removed from an organization, any nodes they created as part of that organization will be set to cancel at the next renewal date.

The nodes are not accessible by the removed person, so the user is unable to access details or control the subscription.